Return to Double Taupe Sheepskin
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Double taupe sheepskin October 26, 2020
Reviewer: L. P. from STONEY CREEK, ON Canada  
I purchased this to lay beside my bed so my toes are not shocked with a cold floor every morning.  Very soft, high quality rug. Love the colour and the fact that there are other colours to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Sheepskin May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Laurie from saskatoon, SK Canada  
I have a leather couch that wasn’t very warm or enjoyable to sit on and I needed a solution.   I saw the double sheepskin and ordered it for the seat of the couch.  I absolutely love it!  I take my book and coffee and pit in now!  The sheepskin is snuggly, warm and comfy!   I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent combining of two skins! March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Carl R Schlechte from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
Great look and beautiful piece in our home

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2019
Reviewer: ala from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Very high quality sheepskin. I will definitely be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Stevensville , ON Canada  
We bought a double taupe sheepskin to use as a throw on our leather sofa. It is softer than I expected. Our dog is now allowed on the leather sofa because this sheepskin will protect it and we love how comfortable it is . The brush they gave me glides effortlessly through the wool to keep it well groomed.Dog hair is an ongoing battle in our has but the taupe color makes any dog hair unnoticeable  until we get a chance to clean it. Couldn't be more happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality and Service November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Steedman from Peterborough, ON Canada  
Very happy with the quality of the rug and speed of delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Gaile Cohen from London, ON Canada  
Great product - I felt the price was reasonable, good quality and prompt delivery.  Looks great!  Would purchase them again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double Taupe Sheepskin June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Kelowna, BC Canada  
Product arrived almost over night. Is of very high quality. I use it as a cover for my motor home seat, is very comfy, will order another one soon.

Was this review helpful to you?