Return to Long Wool - Universal Fit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Palmer from Ft. McMurray, AB Canada  
Bought long wool universal fit sheepskin seat covers for my truck. Perfect fit. Look great. Quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Carrie Pedersen from Calgary, AB Canada  
These covers are so comfortable! Excellent quality. Im so pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Lawren Somer from Calgary, AB Canada  
Very nice product. Delivered promptly and was as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheepskin car seat covers February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kaslo, BC Canada  
I love my Long Wool Universal Fit sheepskin car seat cover.  I couldn't be happier with it.  I wasn't sure which car seat cover to order or where to order from and then I found this site and loved that it was right here in B.C.  The price, delivery and product were all excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would buy another one! February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kristina from Morden , MB Canada  
Very nice. Good quality and nice sowing job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long Wool - great choice February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Ron K from Cambridge, ON Canada  
As a transport driver comfort in seating is paramount.
The regular seating is uncomfortable and sweaty.
With the wool cover it is so much more comfortable.  Even my back is not as tight.
Highly recommend.
Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply perfect experience January 26, 2019
Reviewer: benoit tremblay from Sept-iles, QC Canada  
Five star service, fast shipping, perfect product quality, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Car seat sheepskin cover January 15, 2019
Reviewer: John Thomas James from Leamington, ON Canada  
Had other seat covers but the sheepskin cover is superior to the others definitely gonna order another for the passenger side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luxurious feeling! January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Mara Brohman from Waterloo, ON Canada  
These wool seat covers more than made up for the lack of heated seat warmers in my new car.  They look and feel luxurious and never feel cold even in -20 degree weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saturna, BC Canada  
excellent quality sheepskin.  Only problem we have encountered is near the seatbelt clip.  We will have to trim down the hair to allow access to the clip without getting the wool into it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items