Return to Sheepskin Wheel Cover
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: mavis brown from Fort nelson, BC Canada  
Thank you.  It was just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Rania Pilquil from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Great grip and very soft. Easy on the hands when driving. I like that my hands are not sweaty on the wheel when driving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Sheepskin Wheel Cover April 6, 2020
Reviewer: AC from Ancaster, ON Canada  
Questions I had were answered promptly and were extremely helpful in helping me to make my final decision on my purchase.  Colour, size were spot on.  Fast delivery service.  The quality is above and beyond.  My warm hands are so happy with my decision to purchase this lovely sheepskin wheel cover.  Many thanks for your quality workmanship.  Would definitely repurchase from this company when the time comes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the product February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kate from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
Fits the F150. No heated steering wheel so I thought this would be a good alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Phil from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I bought a sheepskin wheel cover as a gift. The gift was a great idea but the wrong colour. I called customer support who provided me with instructions to return and replace it with the correct colour. All done in a professional and respectful manner. I will be shopping here in the future. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint-Bruno, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheepskin steering wheel cover January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jamie Brentnall from FORT MCMURRAY, AB Canada  
Really nice ! Ordered it for my wife and she loves it. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Steering Wheel Cover January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Roland D Rudkevitch from Castlegar, BC Canada  
Ordered a Steering wheel cover for Christmas for my wife’s FJ it fit like a glove She loves it and it showed up within a week.
Very good quality, way nicer than any others she has had.
Good company to deal with... 10/10 thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charcoal Steering Wheel Cover January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario  
I bought this for my hubby for Christmas.  He is always complaining about the steering wheel being cold at this time of the year.  He absolutely loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wheel Cover December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Karen from Toronto, ON Canada  
In the summer and in the winter, the steering wheel can get really hot or cold. These are very fluffy, and it did take a little time to get used to, but I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items