Return to Australian Medical Sheepskin Rug - Large
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Holland from Victoria, BC Canada  
This was for mom who is getting prone to bedsores.  The sheepskin is great quality, good value and works very well for mom.  It even washes up nicely!  I would recommend this sheepskin highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie from BC Canada  
Spending most of my time in bed, this has been a Godsend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie from Calgary, AB Canada  
The large sheepskin that I ordered came exactly when it was promised and works beautifully for my Father’s lift chair .
The Sheepskin shop personnel were easy to deal with and our transaction was clear and straight forward .
It was a pleasure doing business with them !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medical sheepskin rug August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Wallis-Zarecki from Dryden, ON Canada  
Excellent quality, large size and very plush and thick. Perfect to help prevent bed sores.
I am very happy with my purchase of the medical sheepskin rug. My brother, who is the recipient of the rug and is confined to bed really likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheepskin rug July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Surrey, BC Canada  
Wonderful gift for a family member who is experiencing  pain with bone cancer.  The sheepskin rug has helped comfort, and has given relief to hips while resting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Shelley Mackenzie from Cowichan Bay B.C.  
I ordered a LG sheep skin for my Dad who was having issues with sores on the pressure point areas. Great product! My Dad loved it. It fits in his lazy boy perfect and is very comfortable! The product arrived quickly as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Australian Medical Sheepskin Rug - Large June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I purchased this for my father as he is in a wheelchair all the time.  He finds it very comfortable.  It also helps to keep him warm. Your service was very good.  Thank you for the quick delivery.  I would certainly recommend your company to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Service May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Lynne Knox from Edmonton , AB Canada  
The sheepskin arrived quickly!  My grandson is loving it.  
Thanks!  Will be purchasing another one in the fall and will definitely be using this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Catharines, ON Canada  
Excellent customer service. Appreciate the quick response to phone call and turn-around time to ship. Excellent product - I use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Leverna E Booker from Coombs, BC Canada  
We love our new sheepskins!  Has relieved hip pain for both of us!  I am sleeping so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items