Return to Australian Medical Sheepskin Rug - Large
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Janice from Dundas, ON Canada  
While waiting for hip surgery, this sheep rug gave my husband the extra comfort that he so needed for a better night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My grandmother adores her gift July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Erin Michalski from Waterloo, ON Canada  
I bought this for my 88 year old Grandma who suffers from spinal stenosis. She takes it to the chair that she spends most of the day sitting on and she’s thrilled that it gives her so much comfort. It’s beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Promised June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Lou Dechant from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Excellent product delivered in a timely manner as promised. 10/10 would buy again, especially as my wife has been caught eyeing it more than once!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Lloyd Saar from Calgary, AB Canada  
The sheepskin was exactly as promised, just the right size and quality thickness. Delivery was fast too, greatly appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Denise LaViolette from Orleans, ON Canada  
Very comfortable and helps me get a better night’s sleep.  I thought I had ordered white, but I guess I made a mistake as I received the orange coloured one. I kind of guessed why some are that colour but thankfully, I am not there yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Australian medical sheepskin rug large May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Wheeler from Surrey, BC Canada  
The sheepskin arrived quickly which was great and is what was needed to relieve pressure points however I was surprised about the colour.  If it was ivory or white it could be used in living room.  Don’t understand why it was yellow.?I have never seen  a yellow lamb???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good quality and soft April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kitchener, ON Canada  
very good quality sheepskin rug, as described on website. Very happy with the rug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica from Delta, BC Canada  
I ordered the sheepskin for my dad as he is developing pressure sores on his heels at night - or rather he WAS.  With the sheepskin run on the foot of his bed his feet are resting much lighter and the sore spots are diminishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 medical sheepskin April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Georgina Titus from Whistler, BC Canada  
The service was impeccable and delivery was quick.  The product is top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medical Sheepskin purchase April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anita Bremner from Guelph, ON Canada  
Thank you. Great product. Prompt delivery. Reasonable cost. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items