Return to Australian Medical Sheepskin Rug - Large
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medical Sheepskin Rug December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Arabella Campbell from Vancouver, BC Canada  
This rug was excellent!  Perfect for my mother in her wheelchair. I would buy more of these and want one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Terry L. from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I bought this for my wife, who is confined to her bed, to prevent bed sores and cannot be more pleased with its quality. The density and softness of this sheepskin is far superior to the skins that are normally used for coats, boots and gloves.
Thank you Sheepskin Shop,
Tetrry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Terry  
This medical quality sheepskin is far more luxurious than normal sheepskins and will surely help my wife avoid bedsores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great service and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie from Calgary, AB Canada  
The large sheepskin that I ordered came exactly when it was promised and works beautifully for my Fathers lift chair .
The Sheepskin shop personnel were easy to deal with and our transaction was clear and straight forward .
It was a pleasure doing business with them !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Holland from Victoria, BC Canada  
This was for mom who is getting prone to bedsores.  The sheepskin is great quality, good value and works very well for mom.  It even washes up nicely!  I would recommend this sheepskin highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie from BC Canada  
Spending most of my time in bed, this has been a Godsend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medical sheepskin rug August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Wallis-Zarecki from Dryden, ON Canada  
Excellent quality, large size and very plush and thick. Perfect to help prevent bed sores.
I am very happy with my purchase of the medical sheepskin rug. My brother, who is the recipient of the rug and is confined to bed really likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheepskin rug July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Surrey, BC Canada  
Wonderful gift for a family member who is experiencing  pain with bone cancer.  The sheepskin rug has helped comfort, and has given relief to hips while resting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Shelley Mackenzie from Cowichan Bay B.C.  
I ordered a LG sheep skin for my Dad who was having issues with sores on the pressure point areas. Great product! My Dad loved it. It fits in his lazy boy perfect and is very comfortable! The product arrived quickly as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items