Return to Medical Sheepskin Rug - Double
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luxury February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Sara from MI United States  
I purchased this for a handicap family member and they absolutely love it!! It’s plus, soft and you’d never know it’s two single sheepskins sewn together! It comes with a brush to tuft. I definitely recommend for those who can’t independently adjust yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medical Sheepskin Rug - Double January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Pereversoff from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Ordered online and talked to a company representative. Super helpful and shipping was fast and easy. Thanks Guys my mom loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dad loved it January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Dean J Baker from London, ON Canada  
needed for my elderly father who was prone to sores from sitting too long. It immediately gave him relief and much more comfortable. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheepskin rug November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Kimmerly from Barrie, ON Canada  
It is a bit narrow I am in a twin bed however it really has stopped the pain induced night sweats it’s also super soft and helps comfort me. I will be getting another one in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Medical Sheepskin Rug/Double October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Terri D from Edmonton, AB Canada  
The service provided by Ashley was outstanding (something hard to find these days). I initially bought one of the doubles to try it out on my leather recliner and on my bed. I liked it enough that I bought two more, for both sides of the bed and my recliner. I only gave 4 stars because the colour is not that attractive and I have experienced denser sheepskins in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product for protecting from bedsore August 6, 2020
Reviewer: kathryn henry from Calgary , AB Canada  
This is an excellent product for using in bed for those who are in bed for longer periods.  Great breathable product to aid in skin care all over

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Brian from VICTORIA, BC Canada  
We recently bought the medical sheepskin to relieve pressure sores in bed and on our recliner chair. The product is excellent and has made a world of difference. Delivery was very fast and the price was very good. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2020
Reviewer: teresa ritter from minden, ON Canada  
Thank you very pleased with the purchasing process and also with the product. One question I do have though is, does this product come in a wider size ? The length is fine the width could be wider.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medical long sheepskin March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Petrina Riopelle from Cumberland , BC Canada  
Excellent quality, perfect on my massage table, and I have a wider than standard one, and it provides much more comfort and warmth for my clients.    Excellent customer service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fernie, BC Canada  
We ordered the double rug when my dad entered at-home palliative care for kidney failure, to try to combat the effects of long periods laying in bed.  He loved the warmth and comfort it provided and we very quickly ordered a second one as a spare and to cushion his wheelchair.  Very soft and thick; stayed in place well on the bed.  Washed well on delicate cycle.  Service was good and delivery was quick, even to our small town.  We highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items