Return to Snug Stroller Sheepskin
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Eva Pétursdóttir from Crystal Beach, ON Canada  
Very happy with the stroller bag I purchased.
It keeps my son nice and toasty and it’s well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jana Karl from Lake Country, BC Canada  
Had a great experience with SheepskinShop.ca. Product came on time. Love the product can’t wait to see my grand baby in it this winter. Thank you. Recommend to everyone. Will buy another one once one off my other two kids will be expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 snug stroller sheepskin November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie Tomin from Comox, BC Canada  
A beautifully made product: high quality stitching, sheepskin, details.

I highly recommend this product for all Canadian babies - toddlers! Therapeutic and extremely warm & natural, wind resistant. A great and cozy way to get out  fresh air in all Kinds of weather for wee loved ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent purchase and CS experience November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Deeba from Caledon, ON Canada  
Love the sheepskin. Good quality, customer service was excellent, and the shipping was very fast. I would give this review higher than 5 stars if I could.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We're winter ready! November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Caitlin McDonough from Toronto, ON Canada  
So plush, warm and cozy for baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best winter baby product ever! October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Aleksandra from Toronto  
This was the best winter purchase I have made for my child used it from 6months all the way till 2.5 and will be using it again this winter. So warm you don't have to worry about them being cold during those winter walks or commute. Best investment ever. I will be ordering for our new baby now that colder weather is here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Aimee S from Toronto, ON Canada  
The length is very generous and I am excited to get a couple winters out of it! We have tried it out in 7 degrees and she has been very cozy. I cant wait to try it out as the weather cools. With I could include a photo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Lucija Matika from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Warm, cozy and great quality product. Fit perfect on McLaren stroller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's Fantastic :) January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Bridget Perry-Gore from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I bought this for my daughter who lives in Ottawa and it's fantastic. She has an 18 month old and it makes getting outside in cold weather much safer. It works well in the jogging  stroller but too long for the umbrella stroller as the bag will hit the shells. Fabulous, quality product that I would buy again....and will fur my Toronto daughter. We used it today at -18 (feels like -27) and bundled her in her regular clothes and popped her inside. The front comes high enough to block direct wind and she falls asleep pretty quickly in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tatyana S from Newmarket, ON Canada  
Excellent quality product, great packaging and timely delivery. Very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it to everybody. At the moment I use it inside the pram for outdoor walks and planning to use in the stroller in the spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items