Return to Car Seat / Stroller Sheepskin
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 There were no cleaning instructions July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Maryann Galvin from Lantzville , BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft and Warm October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kaitlin from MB Canada  
This is great in the carseat as it's starting to get colder outside. My 6 month old is always toasty warm when I take her out of the carseat, even without a jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Adrien from Vancouver, Canada  
Called in prior to ordering the stroller baby sheep skin and had an excellent and well informed individual provide assistance. Shipping was very fast and next day, without being chosen as next day shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully made product for older babies April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sally Dolton from Calgary, AB Canada  
This beautifully made seat cover arrived really quickly, especially considering Canada Post! I give it 5 stars, which it is for quality and service, but be warned, it doesn't fit in a carseat set up for smaller babies - the shape of the skin only fits around the top couple of slots in my graco carseat (which I presume would be similar for any carseat). The customer service was excellent when I called to ask what to do about it - really above and beyond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2019
Reviewer: James Barber from Anderson, SC United States  
The Car Seat & Stroller skins perfect and will give the new baby
protection & comfort.

Should I order Sheepskins again from your shop, I will specify
"Large" Combs to be included. The toy combs were an insult.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Car Seat / Stroller Sheepskin September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Irene from Calgary, AB Canada  
I love it how fast they shipped the product.  I ordered on Friday and received it on Monday.  It was quick and price was affordable. I am totally satisfied with the quality of the product.  I am one happy customer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Rhys Stuckey from Pemberton , BC Canada  
Very soft and fits in my Mountain Buggy stroller perfectly. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft Cozy Lambskin May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gillian Thomasson from Evansville, Indiana  
This fits in my Bugaboo Frog stroller just right.
The head-rest portion has a velcro attachment so you can set the length as baby grows. So there are essentially 2 pieces included. The wool is really soft and thick. So useful, and so well made that I've been recommending them to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super soft & versatile May 18, 2017
Reviewer: J Mitchell from Sarsfield  
Really impressed by the quality of materials. From the stitching, to the Velcro, to the sheepskin itself. Everything it high quality and exceeded expectations. Thank you sheepskin shop !

Was this review helpful to you?