Return to Kid's Boots (ages 3-6)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Claire Mills from Davis, CA United States  
Really nice and study—my daughter loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Edith Louise Otto from Nanoose Bay, BC Canada  
I purchased a number of products for the family for Christmas, everyone loved the them. I will purchase addition products for the home
Thanks
Louise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Lillian Oakes from Dartmouth , NS Canada  
We were so very pleased with the quality of the boots that we purchased for a gift for our granddaughter,  the price, and the speed with which they arrived. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% satisfaction December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jodi from Niagara Falls, ON Canada  
So happy with this product. Kid's boots( ages 3-6). I purchase the size 4 for my 10 year old. Amazing price for boots of this quality. Beautifully made. Shipping was fast.
Highly recommend these boots for your little one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Timmins  
Just got boots for my son today. We love them. They will be warm and comfy for winter. Love that they are anti slip. Fast shipping. Will order again! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alberta  
Fit great, warm and durable.
Would definitely buy again, in fact, I bought two sets for them to grow into and then bought a pair for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very warm May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Caroline from Hemmingford, QC Canada  
Excellent quality and the inside is very soft. Fits perfectly and it is easy for the child to put on or remove the boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm feet, finally! February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jules from Grande Prairie  
I purchased these before the beginning of winter 2019, my daughter has never had fun playing outside during the cold northern prairie winters we have. These boots have changed that, she loves going outside in her boots. She never complains of cold feet anymore. It’s a great relieve. Thank you so much for making a quality affordable, warm boot for my daughter. I plan on ordering for my other two children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They keep the little one's feet warm December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Adwoar from Halifax, NS Canada  
My boy's feet were warm after a cold, wet day out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kids sheepskin boots August 13, 2019
Reviewer: P. Savin  
The boots for my granddaughter arrived today and I am beyond satisfied with the quality.  The soles are thick with a good tread and the lining is thick and warm.  Thank you to Sheepskin for selling such a high quality product.  I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items