Return to Wool Filled Duvet - Twin (66"x86")
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wool duvet - hooray! November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Nada D Dosen from Mount Hope, ON Canada  
Bought this for my son. It is excellent quality and warm. His condo has far too many windows down by the lake but this wool filled duvet keeps him toasty. Very satisfied with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Heather from Comox, BC Canada  
The service was amazing - I needed the duvet on very short notice, and the man who helped me was ON IT! I received the beautiful blanket in time to take it to my daughter who says it is the best and warmest blanket she could have. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2019
Reviewer: robert hyslop from Osoyoos, BC Canada  
Of great comfort to my bed-ridden wife

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great duvet but not perfect November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
It feels warm during this cold weather and comfort. The only problem is when you move, it will make crisp sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Jensen from Maple Ridge, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Allen from Souris, PE Canada  
Comfy, cozy and you will sleep like the dead.
Excellent product. Would not buy from anyone else.
Great service all around. Cheers from P.E.I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lovely October 25, 2015
Reviewer: Monika Hooper from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
These blankets were bought for my kids and they seem quite well made (and hopefully will stop night sweats).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wool Filled Duvet Comforter - Twin February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Ginger from Williams Lake, BC  
I have purchased two of these duvets and am very pleased with the quality. We also own a national name-brand wool duvet, and these comforters each weighed a good pound more as well as having a finer quality cotton cover. Excellent value and fast shipping! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied customer May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Whitecourt from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
After some research I decided to switch to a Wool duvet. This seems just what i was looking for; a loose cotton stitching and pure wool filling. Nothing fancy, it's just a well made duvet. There's no immediate 'wow' factor, but it is very comfortable and still warm without feeling heavy. I'm happy to have made the switch.

Was this review helpful to you?