Return to Wool Insoles
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Winfield from Dundas, ON Canada  
These work perfectly for my blunstones.  Used my original insoles to get the perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toasty September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Erin Niwranski from Victoria, BC Canada  
Suprisingly comfortable for how thin they are. They certainly keep my feet warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sylvain from Montreal, QC Canada  
Parfait pour le prix et la qualite recu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very warm and soft August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ginette from Gatineau, QC Canada  
I dont wear socks in my boots so these insoles makes it very soft and warm. Added a pair in my slippers and now Im walking on a cloud. Appreciated the xtra pair of insoles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quick, efficient service August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn Surgeoner from Woodstock, ON Canada  
Thank you for your quick, efficient service! The insoles are so comfy and Im sure my family will love them. Really appreciated the bonus pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Sue Hollabaugh from Victoria , BC Canada  
One insole had a tear in the underneath foam .I advised the company of this and they kindly and quickly sent out a new pair . Excellent efficient and professional service n.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2019
Reviewer: stephen herrero from Calgary, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 These will do the job March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Dupuis Smith from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I have a pair of these in my winter boots and they are very comfortable.  Easy to size (cut) and a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Quality is middling March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I was excited to receive my insoles, but were a little difficult to trim (took too much off one) and have flattened out after only a month of wearing and a bit lumpy. But the rugs I purchased more than made up them!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Cozy February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Philip from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
I bought these wool insoles and now my old sheepskin slippers are like brand new!  They were delivered to my door in 3 days.  I highly recommend them and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items