Return to Women's Gloves - Dark Brown
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's Gloves - Dark Brown April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Shaunessy from Toronto, ON Canada  
The quality is good and the fit is fine, too.  And, your price was very competitive.  I bought them to replace a pair of FFur gloves that I lost.  My only disappointment is in the thickness.   My hands won't be as warm as they were earlier this winter with my old pair of gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So nice! February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Wyllie from Stratford, ON Canada  
I received these as a gift and love them! The small size fit me perfectly and they are nicely flexible for driving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Money well spent February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sally from Calgary, AB Canada  
First time buying sheepskin gloves.  I had been debating between down or sheepskin gloves.  When I received it, my reaction was...I thought it is thicker and worried it might not be warm enough.  However, I am very happy I picked this gloves.  It has been minus 20...30+ with windchill.  The gloves keep my fingers warm.

One thing though, the brown color I picked is very nice, but it is little bit darker than I imagine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Derek from Pointe-Claire, QC Canada  
Gloves fit exactly as size listed. Excellent quality.
The dark brown colour is really dark for those ordering this colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Annette Quinet from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Beautiful gloves & great price...fast shipping too! Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Yamma Mack from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
leather on the outside of the glove feels great, and inside is very cozy, fits very large though.  On the website it stated that for my hand measurement a medium size is recommended, I find it too large

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warm, comfortable and attractive January 26, 2018
Reviewer: NKHaynes from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
The title says it all - the gloves are very warm, and look and feel good when warm.  Sizing is true to slightly small - probably due to the fluffy lining.  If in doubt, order the larger size.  I may buy another pair in a different colour as well!  Processing and shipping of the order was also prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Lori from London, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sheepskin gloves November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Eva Farkas from Toronto, ON Canada  
They are a comfortable fit and seem to be very warm.
It’s a fine skin,could be a bit thinner.
I like it and would recommend it.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: jan may from Fort Saskatchewan, AB Canada  
Beautiful gloves- and again very good quality. Very pleased with my purchases. Have told my friends about this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items