Return to Sheepskin Care Package
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So impressed April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Becky from Toronto, ON Canada  
I bought the care package with the intention of using both products, but I must say that after just a brush, it was looking like new! So fluffy, and lots of the fuzz that had accumulated in there was combed out. I haven't used the wash yet but it smells great and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gave New Life to 40 Year Old Rug, March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belleville, ON Canada  
I recently got a 40 year old sheepskin rug that my parents had hanging over the back of a couch for as long as I can remember.  It was in great shape but needed a some love and the brush in this package was exactly what it needed.  It is so soft and fluffy now and although the amount of wool that the brush took out was initially alarming that had no negative impact on the final outcome.  
I mixed some of the cleanser with water and sprayed a light mist on the rug just to give it a nice fresh smell.  I’m very happy with my purchase and the rug is like brand new again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Amanda L.  
Very happy with the Sheepskin Care Package I purchased. The items shipped and arrived quickly, and are exactly as described. I used the wool wash to wash a small sheepskin rug which now looks much cleaner and brighter. The brush has also been a game changer (I never knew it was recommended to brush sheepskins!) and is helping keep all my sheepskins looking soft and new. It's also very fun to brush them out :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Claire Mills from Davis, CA United States  
Really nice and will do the job when our pet mats get dirty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheepskin soap December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Hettrick from Winnpeg , MB Canada  
Small bottle but does lots of loads. Smells fantastic was great on my sheepskin not too harsh and clean them very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa H from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Great product. Easy to use. Our sheepskin rug looks like new!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Glen Hawco from Springfield, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed, good value November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jolene from London, ON Canada  
I was so pleased with this product - both the wash and the brush.

I had previously used some (human) shampoos and brushes to care for my rug, and can definitively say that this bundle worked much better and saved me from wrecking another of my hairbrushes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect duo October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I washed my 15-year-old musty sheepskin rug with this and it worked like a charm! Brush is great too. My rug is clean and fluffy again. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Charlene Dingman from Sylvan Lake, AB Canada  
My order came very fast and had excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items